Young Broker Ambassadors

Lauren Dean Yorkshire & Northern
Lauren Dean
McClarrons
lauren.dean@mcclarroninsurance.com
Daniel Kinlan Scotland
Daniel Kinlan
Aon
daniel.kinlan@aon.co.uk
Bethan Perris Greater Manchester & West Pennine
Bethan Perris
Vista Insurance Brokers
bethan@vistainsurance.co.uk
Courtney Barnes London & South East
Courtney Barnes
Aston Lark
courtney.barnes@astonlark.com
Ashley Mills London & South East
Ashley Mills
Shepherd Compello
ashley.mills@shepherdcompello.com
Joe Catris South Wales
Joe Catris
Jelf (Cardiff)
joe.catris@jelf.com
Lisa Carr Anglia
Lisa Carr
PolicyBee LLP
lisa@policybee.co.uk
Kelsey Pyne Merseyside, North Wales, West Cheshire & Isle of Man
Kelsey Pyne
Griffiths & Armour
kpyne@griffithsandarmour.com
Florence Dennis East Midlands
Florence Dennis
Arthur J Gallagher
florence_dennis@ajg.com